In St Leonards-on-sea

Today I caught two trains and a bus from Brighton to St Leonards-on-sea. It was a beautiful train journey in the rain through lush green moors with cows and sheep, past houses and even the sea! When I arrived at St Leonards Warrior Square Station, I caught a taxi to the Bed & Breakfast. What a wonderful place! I had a belated breakfast at a nice cafe’ down the road with the best hot chocolate I have ever tasted! Then I went back to the B&B to relax and enjoy gazing out the windows at the rainy landscape outside. St Leonards Sunday 010 St Leonards Sunday 011 St Leonards Sunday 012 St Leonards Sunday 013 St Leonards Sunday 015 St Leonards Sunday 025 St Leonards Sunday 026 St Leonards Sunday 027

Leave a Reply

